scroll down

De Blauwe Peer is a market-driven and strategic communication and design agency based in Ghent. Market-driven means that we don’t focus in the first place on what we can sell to our clients, but on what they need.

MORE ABOUT DE BLAUWE PEER

swipe to the right

swipe to the right

swipe to the right

TEAM

swipe to the right

Peter Vandenberghe

Manager/Creative Director

peter@blauwepeer.be

Peter Lissens

Creative Director

peter.l@blauwepeer.be

Michèle Van Nuffel

account executive

michele@blauwepeer.be

Steven Meel

graphic designer

steven@blauwepeer.be

Peter Tielemans

account executive

peter.t@blauwepeer.be

Dirk Vervaet

web designer

dirk@blauwepeer.be

Katrien Dierickx

graphic designer

katrien@blauwepeer.be

Lieve Callewaert

financial

lieve@blauwepeer.be

Jo(ke) Martens

graphic designer

jo.m@blauwepeer.be

David De Beukelaer

Creative Manager

david@blauwepeer.be

hello

+32 (0)9 250 93 00
New-Yorkstraat 7-9
9000 Gent, Belgium
info@blauwepeer.be
info@blauwepeer.be

Jobs

We are looking for creative colleagues, with a passion for communication and design.
Are you the white rabbit?

Internships

Student, are you looking for some kind of ship? Join our strong team and learn to sail.